Current Exhibition

The opening reception for this year's Annual Juried Exhibition is Saturday, March 10 from 1 to 3.  Come and see the diverse range of media and subject matter by these Ontario-based artists.  All are welcome!

2018 Annual Juried Exhibition Selected Artists:

Jim Hurtubise
Cate McGuire
Kyungmin Kate Lee
Judy Sherman
Fiona Evans
Ray Shivrattan
Tibor Hargitai
Virginia Dixon
Allan O'Marra
Jeannie Pappas
David Samila
Stephanie Thompson
Diana Hillman
Justin Mencel
Joanna Strong
Kim-Lee Kho
Kal Honey
Andrew Cripps
Leonora Husveti-Frenette
Bob Tunnoch
Fong Ki Wan
Patrick Stieber
Kyle Yip
Clare Ross
Ronald Regamey
Peter Adams
Vicky Talwar
Doris Purchase
Yang Yang Pan

The 2018 Annual Juried Exhibition is generously sponsored by Stouffville I.D.A. Pharmacy.

Additional award co-sponsors are:
Artephile Stouffville Picture Framing Studio
The Latcham Gallery Board of Directors